Volcano in Philippine

November 10, 2010. I had to travel from Manila to Calaca. My agent and I went with my agent’s car.

We stopped at Pacific Heights. Nice scenery. My agent took my pictures with Thim Park background and I also took volcano’s photo

Image

Volcano

 

This trip make me tired. But it was fun also.

You know? From Manila, I went to Ormoc, the island with thousand rainbows.

~ by tiarrahman on April 26, 2013.

6 Responses to “Volcano in Philippine”

  1. Jalan-jalaaaaan…. saya juga pengen jalan-jalaaaaan….:)

  2. ketemu pelangi ga di ormoc? thousand rainbows gitu..

Leave a Reply

 
